Parties and Events

THURSDAY MARKET

A regulatory health protocol has been put in place to ensure the service in complete safety

The Gers is the paradise of gourmet lovers of "real"! ...

In Miélan, on Thursday morning, we choose, we negotiate, we buy in a good mood. In our markets, you will find food and all kinds of goods. Local products are very present: fruits, vegetables, pastries, preserves, wines, cheeses are varied by producers and merchants. From farmers' stands, local organic productions offer the flavors of Gers.

In Gascony and throughout the South-West of France, countryside holidays rhyme with an appetite for life, with gourmet stops, with tasty winks! The Gers is indeed the land of gourmets and gourmets!

Around a market, under the angles or in the center of the squares, the colorful stalls brighten up the facades of the bastides, castelnaux and rescues. The accent, the smiles, the atmosphere ... convey authenticity and pleasant stays and holidays in the countryside.

Program

The Gers is the paradise of gourmet lovers of "real"! ...

In Gascony and throughout the South-West of France, countryside holidays rhyme with an appetite for life, with gourmet stops, with tasty winks! The Gers is indeed the land of gourmets and gourmets!

Around a market, under the angles or in the center of the squares, the colorful stalls brighten up the facades of the bastides, castelnaux and rescues. The accent, the smiles, the atmosphere ... convey authenticity and pleasant stays and holidays in the countryside.

In Miélan, on Thursday morning, we choose, we negotiate, we buy in a good mood. In our markets, you will find food and all kinds of goods. Local products are very present: fruits, vegetables, pastries, preserves, wines, cheeses are varied by producers and merchants. From farmers' stands, local organic productions offer the flavors of Gers.

Night markets and gourmet evenings, gastronomic fairs and farm markets also meet your desires for "real" products: find their dates in our agenda.

Date

Opening from January 01, 2019 to December 31, 2035
DaysSchedules
Thursday 08:00 to 12:00

Fêtes et Manifestations

MARCHÉ DU JEUDI

Un protocole sanitaire règlementaire a été mis en place afin d’assurer le service en toute sécurité

Le Gers est le paradis des amateurs gourmands de « vrai » !...

A Miélan, le jeudi matin, on choisit, on négocie, on achète dans la bonne humeur. Dans nos marchés, vous trouverez denrées alimentaires et toute sorte de chalandise. Les produits locaux sont très présents : fruits, légumes, pâtisseries, conserves, vins, fromages sont variés par les producteurs et marchands. De stands de fermiers, des productions bio locales proposent les saveurs gersoises.

En Gascogne et dans tout le Sud-Ouest de la France, les vacances à la campagne riment avec appétit de la vie, avec étapes gourmandes, avec clins d'oeil savoureux ! Le Gers est bien la Terre des gourmands et des gourmets !

Atour d'une halle, sous les cornières ou au centre des places, les étals colorés égayent les façades des bastides, castelnaux et sauvetés. L'accent, les sourires, l'ambiance... transmettent authenticité et d'agréables séjours et vacances à la campagne.

Programme

Le Gers est le paradis des amateurs gourmands de « vrai » !...

En Gascogne et dans tout le Sud-Ouest de la France, les vacances à la campagne riment avec appétit de la vie, avec étapes gourmandes, avec clins d'oeil savoureux ! Le Gers est bien la Terre des gourmands et des gourmets !

Atour d'une halle, sous les cornières ou au centre des places, les étals colorés égayent les façades des bastides, castelnaux et sauvetés. L'accent, les sourires, l'ambiance... transmettent authenticité et d'agréables séjours et vacances à la campagne.

A Miélan, le jeudi matin, on choisit, on négocie, on achète dans la bonne humeur. Dans nos marchés, vous trouverez denrées alimentaires et toute sorte de chalandise. Les produits locaux sont très présents : fruits, légumes, pâtisseries, conserves, vins, fromages sont variés par les producteurs et marchands. De stands de fermiers, des productions bio locales proposent les saveurs gersoises.

Des marchés de nuit et des soirées gourmandes, des foires gastronomiques et des marchés à la ferme répondent également à vos envies de produits « vrais » : retrouvez leurs dates dans notre agenda.

Date

Ouverture du 01 janvier 2019 au 31 décembre 2035
JoursHoraires
Jeudi 08h00 à 12h00