Tasting

FIELD OF BILÉ

Land suitable for viticulture for centuries, come and discover the secrets of the vine in Haut Armagnac.

The history of Domaine de Bilé begins in 1962, with the installation of the Della Vedove family in the south of Gers in the town of Bassoues. From 1968, the first rows of vines were planted and it was in 1973 that the first cuvée of Eau de vie was distilled. Today Didier and Marie-Claude as well as their sons Romain and Thibault continue the adventure of the Domaine and share it with you during a guided tour of their vineyard, winemaking cellars and aging cellars. The manufacturing techniques of the different productions, regularly rewarded in numerous competitions, will be explained to you.

A free tasting of Côtes de Gascogne, Floc de Gascogne and vintage Armagnacs will be offered to you at the end of the visit. Every year, numerous medals reward the work of the winegrowers: the white and rosé flocs de Gascogne have been selected on the Hatchet wine guide 2019 and a Gold medal for the Floc rosé at the CGA Paris 2019 (the 14th in 14 years old)

Various activities on site: artists' exhibitions, fun hiking tours to discover grape varieties in the vineyard and hike around a lake and in a forest, picnic area.
Picnic day at the independent winegrower (national date). In summer, organization of country breakfasts, Friday evenings in summer in the heart of a vineyard: concert evening and Food & Wine pairings. Doors open around distillation in November with entertainment,
Group event room with exhibitions (seminar, meeting, relaxation day with sports courses, family, friends, business gatherings), on request organization of themed tasting buffets in collaboration with our partner restaurateurs and caterers and producers. Possibility of picnic basket with producers' products 10 € / pers (reservation recommended).


The Bacchus cottage labeled 4 vacation keys for 2 to 4 people (see additional information on the site www.domaine-de-bile.com)

Ranking & labels

Opening

Opening from January 01, 2021 to December 31, 2021
DaysSchedules
Monday 09h00 to 19h00
Tuesday 09h00 to 19h00
Wednesday 09h00 to 19h00
Thursday 09h00 to 19h00
Friday 09h00 to 19h00
Saturday 09h00 to 19h00
Sunday 09h00 to 12h30

Opening from January 01, 2022 to December 31, 2022
DaysSchedules
Monday 09h00 to 19h00
Tuesday 09h00 to 19h00
Wednesday 09h00 to 19h00
Thursday 09h00 to 19h00
Friday 09h00 to 19h00
Saturday 09h00 to 19h00
Sunday 09h00 to 12h30

Prices

Free visit and tasting

Payment method

  • Bank and postal checks
  • cash
  • Payment cards

Work With Me

Equipments

  • Parking
  • Coach parking
  • Camper pitch
  • Games for children
  • Access for disabled

Services

  • Picnic baskets
  • Drive
  • Distribution methods
  • Pet Friendly
  • Delivery
  • Guided tours
  • Online shop / sale
  • Shop

comforts

  • Regulated health security

Pratical information

  • Minimum group size: 1 person (s)
  • Maximum group size: 200 person (s)

Dégustation

DOMAINE DE BILÉ

Période Covid - Rendez-vous sur notre article de blog à la une "Les producteurs et vignerons pendant le confinement" pour plus d'infos.

Terre propice à la viticulture depuis des siècles, venez découvrir les secrets de la vigne dans le Haut Armagnac.

L'histoire du Domaine de Bilé débute en 1962, avec l'installation de la famille Della Vedove dans le sud du Gers sur la commune de Bassoues. Dès 1968, les premiers rangs de vigne seront plantés et c'est en 1973, que la première cuvée d'Eau de vie fût distillée. Aujourd'hui Didier et Marie-Claude ainsi que leurs fils Romain et Thibault continuent l'aventure du Domaine et la partagent avec vous lors d'une visite guidée de leur vignoble, des chais de vinification et des chais de vieillissement. Les techniques de fabrication des différentes productions, régulièrement récompensées dans de nombreux concours, vous seront expliquées.

Une dégustation gratuite de Vins Côtes de Gascogne, Floc de Gascogne et Armagnacs millésimés vous sera proposée en fin de visite. Tous les ans, de nombreuses médailles viennent récompenser le travail des vignerons : les flocs de Gascogne blanc et rosé ont été sélectionnés sur le guide hachette des vins 2019 et une médaille d'Or pour le Floc rosé au CGA Paris 2019 (la 14 ème en 14 ans)

Diverses animations sur place: expositions d'artistes, circuits de randonnée ludique découverte des cépages dans le vignoble et balade randonnée autour d'un lac et dans une forêt, aire de pique-nique.
Journée Pique Nique chez le vigneron indépendant (date nationale). En été, organisation des Petit déj' champêtre , Les vendredi soirs de l'été au cœur d'un vignoble : soirée concert et accords Mets & Vins. Portes ouvertes autour de la distillation en novembre avec des animations,
Salle évènement groupe avec expositions (séminaire, réunion, journée détente avec parcours sportifs, rassemblements famille, amis, entreprises) , sur demande organisation de buffets dégustation à thème en collaboration avec nos restaurateurs et traiteurs partenaires et des producteurs. Possibilité de panier pique-nique avec produits de producteurs 10 €/pers (réservation conseillée).


Le gite Bacchus labellisé 4 clés vacances pour 2 à 4 personnes (voir infos complémentaires sur le site www.domaine-de-bile.com)

Classement & labels

Ouverture

Ouverture du 01 janvier 2021 au 31 décembre 2021
tous les jours de 9h à 19h (sauf dimanche après-midi)

Tarifs

Visite et dégustation gratuite

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèques bancaires et postaux
  • Espèces
  • Cartes de paiement

Prestations

Équipements

  • Parking
  • Parking autocar
  • Emplacement camping car
  • Jeux pour enfants
  • Accès handicapés

Services

  • Paniers Pique-nique
  • Drive
  • Modes de distribution
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Livraison
  • Visites guidées
  • Boutique/vente en ligne
  • Boutique

Conforts

  • Sécurité sanitaire réglementée